Get In Touch

Lobster_telephone

Kay Young

Director, 2016-present

kayyoung@english.ucsb.edu


Julie Carlson

Director, 2013 – 2016

jcarlson@english.ucsb.edu


Aranye Fradenburg

Director, 2011-2013

lfraden@english.ucsb.edu


Chip Badley and Dalia Bolotnikov

Graduate Research Assistants 2017-2018

badley@umail.ucsb.edu   dbolotnikov@umail.ucsb.edu


Corinne Bancroft and Dalia Bolotnikov

Graduate Research Assistants 2016-2017

cbancroft@umail.ucsb.edu   dbolotnikov@umail.ucsb.edu


Rebecca Chenoweth

Graduate Research Assistant 2014-2016, and Website Developer

r_chenoweth@umail.ucsb.edu

Sydney Lane

Website Developer

  slane@umail.ucsb.edu


Submissions, questions, comments for the website:

litandmind@gmail.com

Comments are closed